My Twitter Feed

May 29, 2015

News:

Student activists stage sit-in, rally -

Thursday, April 16, 2015

NUMA wins four awards -

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

New graduate program offered -

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

NU ranked 90th by student choice -

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Engineers design “Farm Arm” -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

NUterm offers flexibility -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Panel raises drug awareness -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Programs offered in California -

Thursday, April 2, 2015

myNEU COOL receives redesign -

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Group demands survey results -

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Engineering complex slated to open fall 2016 -

Thursday, March 26, 2015

SGA elections underway -

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Charging stations come to campus -

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Student Kevin Mayer, 19, dies -

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Nonprofit funds treatments -

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Student to serve at World’s Fair -

Thursday, March 19, 2015

SGA approves referendums for upcoming vote -

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Studio Theatre revived -

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Forbes to feature student -

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Model NATO takes first place -

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Ad

World Series victory parade

On Saturday morning, a crowd of Red Sox fans gathered on the streets to celebrate the team’s World Series victory Wednesday night. The world champions waved at the crowd from atop approximately 24 duck boats with beards, and paraded down the streets from Fenway Park into the Charles River. News photographer Xander Miller was among the fans, and photographed the celebration.

IMG_3251IMG_3567IMG_3590IMG_3634IMG_3711902860_10202177671782433_516402276_o-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photos by news photographer Xander Miller.

Print Friendly

Comments

Leave A Comment