The Huntington News

Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

Back to Article
Back to Article

Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

Maria Lovato, Campus Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Monday, Dec. 31

1:51 p.m.

A Northeastern staff member reported hearing glass break and observed a broken window near the loading dock of Curry Student Center and two males running away from the location. A report was filed.

Wednesday, Jan. 2

10:48 a.m.

A resident assistant (RA) reported finding tin foil on a smoke detector in a room in White Hall while conducting safety and wellness inspections. NUPD officers responded and confirmed that there was tin foil on the smoke detector. It was removed and a report was filed.

1:21 p.m.

An RA reported a covered smoke detector in a room in Davenport A. A report was filed.

Thursday, Jan. 3

3:17 p.m.

A RA reported finding marijuana inside of a pipe while conducting room inspections in West Village E. A report was filed.

5:04 p.m.

A Northeastern staff member reported that a former NU student, who was banned from all NU property, was currently at Dana Research Center. NUPD responded and arrested the former student for trespassing and an outstanding warrant. A report was filed.

Navigate Left
  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, January 14 to Sunday, January 20

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, January 7 to Sunday, January 13

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, November 26 to Sunday, December 2

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, November 19 to Sunday, November 25

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, November 5 to Sunday, November 11

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, October 29 to Sunday, November 4

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, October 15 to Sunday, October 21

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, October 1 – Monday, October 8

  • Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

    Crime Logs

    Crime Log: Monday, September 24 – Sunday, September 30

Navigate Right
The student newspaper of Northeastern University
Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6