Crime Log

campus, Crime Log

CRIME LOG: APRIL 10 – 16

CRIME LOG: APRIL 10 – 16

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, April 10 to Sunday, April 16.

by × April 19, 2017 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Log

CRIME LOG: APRIL 3 – APRIL 9

CRIME LOG: APRIL 3 – APRIL 9

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, April 3 to Sunday, April 9.

by × April 13, 2017 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Log

CRIME LOG: MARCH 27 – APRIL 1

CRIME LOG: MARCH 27 – APRIL 1

Compiled by Jill Sojourner, news staff Monday, March 27 9:52 a.m. A Northeastern University Police Department (NUPD) officer reported five men, unaffiliated with Northeastern University (NU), were smoking in the fourth floor restroom of the Curry Student Center and were attempting to flee the area. NUPD further reported confiscating drug […]

by × April 5, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: MARCH 20 – MARCH 26

CRIME LOG: MARCH 20 – MARCH 26

Compiled by Jill Sojourner, news staff Monday, March 20 12:01 p.m.  The manager of Wollaston’s Market in the Marino Recreation Center called to report detaining a cooperative shoplifter. The manager further reported that the subject had attempted to steal medicine. Northeastern University Police Department (NUPD) responded and reported speaking with […]

by × March 30, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: MARCH 13 – MARCH 19

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, March 13 to Sunday, March 19.

by × March 22, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: FEB. 20 – FEB. 26

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 20 to Sunday, Feb. 26.

by × March 2, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: FEB. 13 – FEB. 19

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 13 to Sunday, Feb. 19.

by × February 22, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: FEB. 6 – FEB. 12

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 6 to Sunday, Feb. 12.

by × February 15, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: JAN. 30 – FEB. 5

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 30 to Sunday, Feb. 5.

by × February 8, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: JAN. 23 – JAN. 29

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 23 to Sunday, Jan. 29.

by × February 5, 2017 × 0 comments