The Huntington News

Crime Log: Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28

Crime Log: Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28

November 1, 2018


Filed under Campus, Crime Logs

Compiled by Jill Sojourner Monday, Oct. 22 6:55 p.m. An NU student reported his wallet was stolen from the Marino Recreation Center. A report was filed. Tuesday, Oct. 23 1:30 p.m. An NUPD officer reported finding an NU student’s fake I.D. A report was filed. 4:46 p.m. The...

Crime Log: Monday, March 5 — Sunday, March 18

Crime Log: Monday, March 5 — Sunday, March 18

March 21, 2018


Filed under Campus, Crime Logs

Compiled by Jill Sojourner, news staff Monday, March 5 8:29 a.m. An individual reported graffiti behind White Hall that appeared to be gang-related. A report was filed. 7:08 p.m. The manager of Wollaston’s Market in the Marino Recreation Center reported an NU student shoplifting. NUPD res...

Crime Log: Monday, Feb. 19 — Sunday, Feb. 25

Crime Log: Monday, Feb. 19 — Sunday, Feb. 25

February 28, 2018


Filed under Campus, Crime Logs

Compiled by Jill Sojourner, news staff Tuesday, Feb. 20 3:20 p.m. An NU staff member reported a broken monitor and disassembled wall mount in Churchill Hall. A report was filed. 4:45 p.m. A confidential sexual harassment case occurred on campus. A report was filed. 7:36 p.m. An NU student rep...

CRIME LOG: JAN. 2 – JAN. 8

January 11, 2017


Filed under Crime Logs

Compiled by Stephanie Eisemann, news staff Crime of the Week: Tuesday, Jan. 3 3:45 p.m. An Northeastern University (NU) staff member called to report an NU student was currently renting his NU-leased apartment on Airbnb.  Northeastern University Police Department (NUPD) responded to the apartme...

The student newspaper of Northeastern University
Marino Recreation Center