My Twitter Feed

July 2, 2015

News:

Student activists stage sit-in, rally -

Thursday, April 16, 2015

NUMA wins four awards -

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

New graduate program offered -

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

NU ranked 90th by student choice -

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Engineers design “Farm Arm” -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

NUterm offers flexibility -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Panel raises drug awareness -

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Programs offered in California -

Thursday, April 2, 2015

myNEU COOL receives redesign -

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Group demands survey results -

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Engineering complex slated to open fall 2016 -

Thursday, March 26, 2015

SGA elections underway -

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Charging stations come to campus -

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Student Kevin Mayer, 19, dies -

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Nonprofit funds treatments -

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Student to serve at World’s Fair -

Thursday, March 19, 2015

SGA approves referendums for upcoming vote -

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Studio Theatre revived -

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Forbes to feature student -

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Model NATO takes first place -

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Ad

Photos: Men’s soccer tops Eagles 1-0, advancing in NCAA tourney

Following a flip throw-in from Nikko Lara, Don Anding flicked the ball to the back post where Dante Marini slipped past a defender and headed the ball past Justin Luthy for his first goal of the season. Click on the photo for a slideshow. (News photo/Zack Williamson)

Full story to come. Click here to read today’s preview or on the photo for a slideshow from tonight’s win.

Print Friendly

Comments

Leave A Comment