Contact

Editor-in-Chief

اسهم سابك تداول Olivia Arnold is a third-year journalism major. Contact her at editor@huntnewsnu.com.

الخيارات الثنائية انسحاب دليل

Managing Editor

مباشر السوق السعودي James Duffy is a sophomore journalism major. Contact him at managing@huntnewsnu.com.

اسعار الاسهم في السعودية اليوم

Business inquiries

http://www.iranzamin.org/?hifoar=%D8%B3%D9%88%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%81%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%B3&3af=8c سوق الفوركس Julia Preszler, a freshman journalism major, and Sam Haas, a third-year politics, philosophy and economics major, can be reached at business@huntnewsnu.com.

حساب المارجن

City Editor

موقع لبيع الذهب Ryan Grewal is a freshman politics, philosophy and economics major. Contact him at city@huntnewsnu.com.

سعودي تداول

Sports Editor

تداول السوق السعودي المباشر Jenna Ciccotelli is a freshman journalism major. Contact her at sports@huntnewsnu.com.

الخيارات الثنائية على ميتاتريدر

Arts & Entertainment Editor

تداول السعودية Logan Meyer is a freshman communication studies major. Contact him at inside@huntnewsnu.com.

Opinions Editor

الخيارات الثنائية سهل للنظام Rowan Walrath is a senior journalism major. Contact her at comments@huntnewsnu.com.

Photo Editor

الخيارات الثنائية اليابان التنظيم Alex Melagrano is a third-year computer science major. Contact him at photo@huntnewsnu.com.

Interested in joining?

To join the staff of The Huntington News, email managing@huntnewsnu.com or come to one of our weekly general meetings on Monday at 8 p.m. in 157 Holmes Hall.