Contact

Editor-in-Chief

Sam Haas is a third-year journalism major. Contact him at editor@huntnewsnu.com.

Managing Editor

Elise Harmon is a junior journalism major. Contact her at managing@huntnewsnu.com.

Business inquiries

Contact Liam Hofmeister at business@huntnewsnu.com.

Advertising inquiries

Contact advertise@huntnewsnu.com.

News Editor

Cassidy DeStefano is a sophomore Journalism major with a double minor in Business Administration & Spanish. Contact her at news@huntnewsnu.com.

Sports Editor

James Duffy is a sophomore journalism major. Contact him at sports@huntnewsnu.com.

A&E Editor

Juan A. Ramirez is sophomore journalism major. Contact him at inside@huntnewsnu.com.

Editorial Page Editor

Rowan Walrath is a junior journalism major with English, Spanish and history minors. Contact her at comments@huntnewsnu.com.

Photo Editor

Contact Alex Melagrano at photo@huntnewsnu.com.

To join the staff of The Huntington News, email editor@huntnewsnu.com.