The Huntington News

Crime Log: Monday, March 11 to Sunday, March 17

Crime Log: Monday, March 11 to Sunday, March 17

Sully Barrett, news staff

March 20, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, March 11 and Sunday, March 17.

Crime Log: Monday, March 4 to Sunday, March 10

Crime Log: Monday, March 4 to Sunday, March 10

Sully Barrett, news staff

March 13, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, March 4 and Sunday, March 10.

Crime Log: Monday, February 25 to Sunday, March 3

Crime Log: Monday, February 25 to Sunday, March 3

Sully Barrett, news staff

March 10, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, February 25 and Sunday, March 3.

Crime Log: Monday, February 18 to Sunday, February 24

Crime Log: Monday, February 18 to Sunday, February 24

Sully Barrett, news staff

February 27, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, February 18 and Sunday, February 24.

Crime Log: Monday, February 11 to Sunday, February 17

Crime Log: Monday, February 11 to Sunday, February 17

Sully Barrett, news staff

February 19, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, February 11 and Sunday, February 17.

Crime Log: Monday, February 4 to Sunday, February 10

Crime Log: Monday, February 4 to Sunday, February 10

Sully Barrett, news staff

February 14, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, February 4 and Sunday, February 10.

Crime Log: Monday, January 28 to Sunday, February 3

Crime Log: Monday, January 28 to Sunday, February 3

Sully Barrett, news staff

February 4, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, January 28 and Sunday, February 3.

Crime Log: Monday, January 21 to Sunday, January 27

Crime Log: Monday, January 21 to Sunday, January 27

Sully Barrett, news staff

January 30, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, January 21 and Sunday, January 27.

Crime Log: Monday, January 14 to Sunday, January 20

Crime Log: Monday, January 14 to Sunday, January 20

Sully Barrett, news staff

January 23, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, January 14 and Sunday, January 20.

Crime Log: Monday, January 7 to Sunday, January 13

Crime Log: Monday, January 7 to Sunday, January 13

Maria Lovato, campus editor

January 15, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, January 7 and Sunday, January 13.

Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

Crime Log: Monday, December 31 to Sunday, January 6

Maria Lovato, Campus Editor

January 9, 2019

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, December 31 and Sunday, January 6.

Crime Log: Monday, November 26 to Sunday, December 2

Crime Log: Monday, November 26 to Sunday, December 2

Jill Sojourner, news staff

December 5, 2018

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department between Monday, November 26 and Sunday, December 2.